Tobacco Industry...

The name "Licensed to Kill" is truly a tobacco name - a name associated with leadership in corporate killing in that industry in the United States and around the world. We do not own any companies that are not tobacco-based, and we do not feel a need to purchase any food subsidiaries to obscure the fact that our prime source of profit is indeed cigarettes. By taking such a name, Licensed to Kill, Inc clearly identifies what it is: a company that has been given the explicit permission by the state to manufacture and market tobacco products in a way that each year kills over 400,000 Americans and 4.5 million other persons worldwide. In short, a company that profits off of some of the world's most deadly brands.

COMPANY SLOGAN: The beauty of the tobacco business is that people pay us to kill them. That's why our motto is "We're Rich. You're Dead!"


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Simon.

Tobaksindustrin dödar inte någon. Köper du ett paket Marlboro i Sverige så står det med stor text över hela omslaget "rökning dödar". Människor tar livet av sig själva snarare än att tobaksföretagen dödar dom. Rökning är ett val människor gör. Om man verkligen vill sluta bruka tobak så gör man det, motivation sitter isåfall i dom att sluta. Ingen kan påstå att det är någon annans fel att människor FORTSÄTTER att röka, valet är deras.

2006-02-15 @ 22:56:16
Postat av: Friaktig

Tack för kommentaren, uppskattar verkligen det. Det är bara genom nätet jag kan få andras reaktioner på mina tankar - irl vågar jag inte säga nåt till nån..
Visste inte vart jag skulle svara, så jag gör det här.
Du tänker mycket, märker jag i din blogg. Det gör jag också, alldeles för mycket, så hjärnan snurrar i huvet. Och när det blir för mycket tankar kommer ångesten och paniken..

Har du kommit ur din despression? Isf, hur gjorde du? Hur mår du nu?

Kram /mej


Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback